After,After,Xi'anhuameinewinstrumentequipmentco.,LTD
 
   
 

 

 
 

 

一、 after sales service
1, all the equipment, and products are original factory warranty service according to the provisions of the products the supplier's warranty, warranty and technical support system of supply and demand both sides representative sign the equipment acceptance certificate from the date of the calculation.
2, two years warranty (except consumables), my company is responsible for the equipment to be supplied by our machine for repair, no charge to the user.
3, providing warranty response time: 24 hours telephone response services, from the receiving user fault repair service, E-mail, fax, our company will provide telephone support services online within 10 minutes, if cannot be ruled out, will in the shortest possible time arrived at the customer site for repair service.
4, troubleshooting time: working hours, troubleshooting time is 8 hours, if hardware failure on maintenance still cannot be ruled out after 24 hours, we will provide the same level of equipment for users to alternative use, until fault equipment repair, guarantee the normal work of the user.
5, office, after-sales service: www.huameixin.com or call: 029-81818823 88385092
二、 technical training and quality assurance
1, training
1.1 company technical support service center provides a day, seven days a week, 8 hours a day in the Internet online technical training services.
1.2 customers in the use the product for the first time, the company's technical staff will be in the installation and debugging after the completion of on-site technical training to customers, and will be distributed to the user installation manual in Chinese at the same time.
1.3 requirements of customers to the company for training, will be about 1-2 personnel, to provide product design technology, manufacturing process, common problems ruled out for training.
2, quality assurance
2.1 in a written form to provide the manufacturer promise of quality guarantee.
2.2 pass of product quality, supply channels, make function of hardware maintenance, software products to improve and upgrade, etc. With the protection. We ask factory to provide "delivery confirmation" and "warranty commitment" within the territory of China, strictly implement the quality law of the People's Republic of China, the standardization law of the People's Republic of China, the protection of consumer rights and interests of the People's Republic of China ", put an end to the "have-nots" products, eliminate because of quality problems hidden trouble for after-sales service.
三、 warranty service
After the expiry of the warranty, the company will continue to provide the maintenance and after-sales services such as technical support, after-sales service content, way and the warranty is the same, but the hardware, the charge of equipment maintenance and replacement costs, travel door-to-door service, software product to charge a service fee, the cost of our company will notify users in advance, after the user agrees to perform.
四, service process

 

 
ABOUT US   | PRODUCTS   | NEWS & INFO   | PROJECT CASES   | TECHNICAL SUPPORT   | FEEDBACK   | CONTACT US   |
Add:No.1,ShuangYu Road,YuHua Industrial Park,Xi'an,Shaanxi,China    Technical support:YiLan Technology
Tel:0086-29-84584179 88385092 24h Hot line:0086-15109114082 E-mail:huameixin800@126.com

售后服务|离子交换设备|矿泉水处理设备|饮用纯净水设备|景观水处理设备|甘肃纯净水设备|桶装水生产设备|小瓶矿泉水设备|软化水处理设备|反渗透纯水设备价格|反渗透水处理设备价格|纯净水生产设备价格|软化水设备价格|软水设备价格|去离子水设备价格|净水处理设备价格|水处理设备价格|超纯水机价格|新疆水处理设备|锅炉水处理设备|净水水处理设备价格|游泳池水处理设备价格|桶装水生产线|反渗透净水设备|全自动软水设备-西安华美新仪器设备有限公司
 
 

 

产品中心
净水处理 污水处理
废气处理 耗材配件
 
首页>售后服务
 

 一、售后服务
1、所有设备及产品均按产品供货商的保修条款提供原厂保修服务,保修期和系统技术支持由供需双方代表在设备验收单上签字之日起计算。
2、保修期内两年(除耗材外),我公司负责对由我方提供的设备整机进行维修,不再向用户收取费用。
3、保修响应时间:提供24小时的电话响应服务,从接到用户故障报修电话、E-mail、传真后,我公司将在10分钟内提供电话在线支持服务,如果无法排除,将在最短时间内赶到用户现场进行维修服务。
4、故障解决时限:工作时间内,故障解决时限为8个小时,如果硬件设备故障在检修24小时后仍无法排除,我公司将提供相同档次的设备供用户替代使用,直至故障设备修复为止,保证用户正常工作。
5、各地办事处售后服务:详情请登陆www.huameixin.com  或致电:029-89382126  88385092
二、技术培训、质量保障
1、培训
1.1公司技术支持服务中心提供每周7天,每天8小时的Internet在线技术培训服务。
1.2客户在初次使用产品时,公司技术人员会在安装调试完毕后对客户进行现场的技术培训,并同时将中文安装使用手册发放给用户。
1.3客户要求到公司进行培训,将对1-2名人员,提供产品设计工艺,制造工艺,常见问题的排除进行培训。
2、质量保障
2.1以书面形式提供设备原厂家承诺的质量保障。
2.2严把产品的质量关、进货渠道关、使硬件产品维修、软件产品功能完善和升级等有了保障。我们要求原厂提供《供货确认函》和中国境内的《保修承诺》,严格执行《中华人民共和国质量法》、《中华人民共和国标准化法》、《中华人民共和国消费者权益保障法》,杜绝“四无”产品,杜绝因产品质量问题给售后服务带来的隐患。
三、保修期外服务
保修期满后,我公司将继续提供维修维护,技术支持等售后服务,售后服务内容、方式与保修期内相同,但硬件要收取设备维修和更换的成本费,上门服务的差旅费,软件产品要收取服务费,所发生的费用我公司将会事先通知用户,用户同意后执行。
四、服务流程

 

 
网站首页| 产品中心 | 新闻资讯 | 关于我们| 工程案例 | 技术支持 | 售后服务 | 联系我们 |

主营离子交换设备矿泉水处理设备饮用纯净水设备景观水处理设备甘肃纯净水设备桶装水生产设备小瓶矿泉水设备软化水处理设备新疆水处理设备锅炉水处理设备桶装水生产线反渗透净水设备全自动软水设备等产品和业务。
版权所有:西安华美新仪器设备有限公司 咨询电话:029-89382126 88385092 24小时服务电话:4006116861                             友情链接:www.hpscl.com
地址:西安市鱼化工业园双鱼路1号 Email:huameixin800@126.com 陕ICP备09015581号-1 技术支持:一览科技